Arabic Mathematical Alphabetic Symbols is a Unicode block encoding characters used in Arabic mathematical expressions.

These symbols are commonly used in mathematical equations and notations, particularly in the Arabic-speaking world. Here are some of the most common ones:

  • ěú (alef): represents a variable or an unknown quantity in an equation.
  • ěĘ (baa): a constant or a coefficient.
  • ěČ (jeem): a function.
  • ě» (dal): a derivative.
  • ┘ç┘Ç (haa): a limit.
  • ┘ł (waw): a conjunction or an addition operation.
  • ě▓ (zay): a summation.
  • ěş (haa'): a differential equation.
  • ěĚ (taa'): a Fourier transform.
  • ┘Ő (yaa'): an imaginary number or a complex number.

It's worth noting that these symbols are not universally used in all Arabic-speaking countries, and there may be some regional variations. Additionally, many of these symbols have multiple meanings depending on the context in which they are applied.


Aral─▒─č─▒ 1EE00–1EEFF
Karakterler 256

Karakter Listesi

Karakterler Tablosu